OUR TEAM 

C.A.E. WORLDWIDE CORPORATE TEAM
B.J. Pleasant

B.J. Pleasant

Founder & Chief Executive Officer

b.pleasant@caeww.com
(866) 961-2239 ext. 1

David Bush

David Bush

Central Ohio Regional Director

d.bush@caeww.com
(866) 961-2239 ext. 4

Michele Irby

Michele Irby

Crisis Case Manager

m.irby@caeww.com
(866) 961-2239 x 9

Dianna Newby

Dianna Newby

Resilient Church Coordinator

d.newby@caeww.com
(866) 961-2239 ext. 3

Kim Turner

Kim Turner

Executive Assistant

k.turner@caeww.com
(866) 961-2239 x 9

Miah Bickley

Miah Bickley

Chief Learning Officer

m.bickley@caeww.com
(866) 961-2239 ext. 2

Kenneth Wilson, Jr.

Kenneth Wilson, Jr.

Northeast Ohio Regional Director

k.wilson@caeww.com
(866) 961-2239 x 6

Ava "Blu" Wilson

Ava "Blu" Wilson

Northeast Ohio Program Manager

a.wilson@caeww.com
(866) 961-2239 x 6

Deborah Jackson-Massey

Deborah Jackson-Massey

Family & Community Engagement Coordinator

d.massey@caeww.com
(866) 961-2239 x 9

James Hubbard

James Hubbard

Brand Evangelist

j.hubbard@caeww.com
(866) 961-2239 x 9